Look at what the cat dragged in..

I know from my message box that some of you are upset with me for going on this massive hiatus. Especially after completing that dreaded question from 50 Questions That Will Free Your Mind. I can reassure you that my disappearance has little to do with my last post! I’ve literally been way too busy to find any small amount of time to write anything interesting. If there has been an opportunity to write I just haven’t cared enough to write. My creative edge has hit a stand still since I’m back at university and all. No time to read, write, colour or dream — I know, it’s a sad life I live at the moment. I’ve been convincing myself that I can go on with this type of lifestyle for another year and a half (Finishing school April 2014, hopefully!) I’m going to try and get back into actually posting on here again. I think I might dedicate myself to finishing the 50 Questions, do a book review possibly and participate in some sort of a photo-a-day challenge.

One thought on “Look at what the cat dragged in..

Leave a Reply

