Are you in control?

10. Decisions are being made right now.  The question is:  Are you making them for yourself, or are you letting others make them for you?

I think given some circumstances I’ve faced I’ve been able to take more control over my life. I think I’ve done a whole lot of growing up in the past 2-3 years which has allowed me to become more independent. I used to let everyone else make decisions for me because I was convinced it would be easier to follow the leader. Unfortunately, I’m not a very good follower or in my case bad at giving up the lead role. Now I am the absolute leader of my own life. I take pride in the decisions I make and never look back..

 

Leave a Reply

