Sort of something to look forward to?

I’m writing this post just to basically remind myself and you lovely followers that I will be writing a few epic posts this week to celebrate being free for a few months from university. I really couldn’t contain myself anymore and had to write this now. This time tomorrow I’ll be a free woman! Thank goodness. Anyways, I’ll be writing a few of the following:

* My favourite blogs/vlogs ( top 5 w/ descriptions)
* Top 5 albums (a IMO really)
* A book review or two? (Catching Fire, Mockingjay maybe?)

Anyways, happy studying to those who still have to and to those who do not, I am totally jealous right now.

If you’re interested, you can follow me on twitter: @carlyofsuburbia.

3 thoughts on “Sort of something to look forward to?

  1. Sounds good! Have fun and remember, blogging shouldn’t be a chore, it should be something you do until you get paid for your awesomeness!
    Just kidding….

Leave a Reply

