Dance like no one is watching

6. What would you do differently if you knew nobody would judge you?

I would do absolutely everything differently. I am probably one of the most self-conscious people ever. If I’m not resisting doing something wacky or outgoing, I’m either doubting myself and wondering what others are thinking. Sometimes I feel guilty and get consumed with wanting answers to questions once the downward spiral begins. I only feel completely comfortable if I have the approval of those I’m ‘performing’ for. I’m pretty sure I would feel much more at ease if I felt no judgement from others.

Are you self-conscious? What would you do if no one was judging you?

3 thoughts on “Dance like no one is watching

  1. Possibly everything I would do differently, I’m similar to you like that, only I’m probably a thousand times more paranoid, which is why I’m always so “reserved” in public. I only get truly strange when I’m chilling with one or two really close friends, or when I’m hanging out with Jeremy… I get strange then too

    But don’t worry, I don’t judge you 😉 cause you’re always exciting to be around

Leave a Reply

