If I had a million dollars..

4. If you just won a million dollars, would you quit your job?

I personally don’t think I could quit my job. I’m the type of person that would need stimulation and I love my job. Sure, I do work in a book store but I like serving customers and the people I work with. I wouldn’t want to be one of those millionaires that doesn’t work or contribute to society. It should be kept in mind that the money could run out.. I would obviously invest it, help out some friends and family and maybe give some to charity.

Would you quit your job if you won the lottery?

One thought on “If I had a million dollars..

Leave a Reply

