April: Photo-A-Day Challenge

Okay, so trying to do a photo challenge in March was a flop. University and work got in the way! Pfftt – How dare they! So, with the excitement of Summer approaching I’ll actually be able to complete the April Photo-A-Day challenge. Each day in April I’ll post a photo, exciting huh? Hope you all join me in doing it. We can keep each other in the loop on Twitter with the hashtag: #PhotoADayApril. Add me up on Twitter and stay up to date with my blog!

Twitter:
@carlyofsuburbia

Hashtag Game in April:
#PhotoADayApril

Leave a Reply

